The Grant Boys

GrantSantaColor

EXTENDED HOLIDAY HOURS:

Thursday, November 27 – Happy Thanksgiving – Closed

Friday, November 28 – 9 am to 7 pm

Friday, December 19 – 9 am to 9 pm

Saturday, December 20 – 9 am to 6 pm

Sunday, December 21 – 9 am to 6 pm

Monday, December 22 – 9 am to 9 pm

Tuesday, December 23 – 9 am to 9 pm

Wednesday, December 24 – 9 am to 5 pm

Thursday, December 25 – Merry Christmas – Closed

Friday, December 26 – The Grant Boys returns to regular store hours

Wednesday, December 31 – 10 am to 5 pm

Thursday, January 1 – Happy New Year – Closed

Friday, January 2 – The Grant Boys returns to regular store hours

The Grant Boys is a “brick & mortar” store located in Costa Mesa, California. We have been in business since 1949 and are family-owned and operated. We are dedicated to fun in the outdoors. Our store is 12,000 square feet of selling space and we buy from over 600 vendors in the outdoors industry. Chances are if you are looking for an item related to camping, fishing, shooting, or outdoor apparel, we have it or can get it for you. THE GRANT BOYS also stocks a huge selection of levis jeans. If you need a hard-to-find size, we probably have it. We are always happy to special order levis that we don’t carry in our normal stock.

 


View Larger Map

 

Store Hours:
Monday – Friday 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sunday 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Phone: (949) 645-3400
FAX: (949) 645-2603

info@grantboys.com